2nd Circle Conference of NFTE BSNL Telangana held at Yadagirigutta (Nalgonda BA) from 20-10-2021 to 21-10-2021.

2nd Circle Conference of Telangana held at Yadagirigutta (Reddy Sathram) from 20-10-2021 to 21-10-2021, under the Presidentship of Com.T.Narender Circle President. The Conference begun with flag hoisting ceremony on 20-10-2021, Com K.S. Shesadri, Dy. General Secretary hoisted National Flag and Com. T. Narender Circle President hoisted the NFTE Flag. After flag hoisting ceremony, Com O.P. Gupta's centenary birth celebrations taken place in the hall in a grand manner. All leaders and participants garlanded the photo of our father Com.O.P. Gupta and paid rich tributes to him, then after the leaders remembered Gupta's achievements in his career in the Trade Union movement in particular Telecom.

In the afternoon, Circle Executive Committee meeting held in the same hall under the Presidentship of Com. T. Narender, Circle President. After paying homage to the departed souls during the period. Com. Circle Secretary and Treasurer submitted Annual report and audited accounts in the house for approval. The reports were approved in the house. Circle Secretary given note on current issues like wage revision, IDA, 4G spectrum etc... in detail. All District and Circle Office bearers spoken on pending issues of their SSA's. Circle Secretary given clarification on all the points raised in the meeting. On 21-10-2021, the subject committee started at 10:00am. House accepted the agenda without any change and also house approved the annual report and audited accounts. Circle Secretary given a brief report on activities and settlement of issues during the period. Com. K.S. Sheshadri, Dy.G.S. was Chief Guest in the Conference held on 20-10-2021 & 21-10-2021. He given detailed report on wage revision and pension related issues including IDA. After wards open session was organized in the hall. Sri. B.P. Rawuat, CGMT, T.S., Sri. Sanjay Kumar, GM (HR), Sri. Mahender.B. Raut, GM (Nalgonda), Sri. Srinivas Prasad, DGM (Admn) Nalgonda, Com. K.S. Sheshadri, Dy. General Secretary and Ch. Chandra Shekar Rao, CS A.P. addressed the meeting. Reception committee led by G. Krishna Reddy and Com. P. Sudhakar Reddy honored the guests with garland and shawl. The meeting ended for hours, after lunch hour elections were notified for 2021-2024. Com.B. Sunitha, TOA, Com. A. Rajamouli, Retd TSO and Com. A. Soma Reddy, TT were elected as Circle President, Secretary and Treasurer respectively. More than 200 comrades from all branches participated in the conference. Reception Committee led by Com. P. Sudhakar Reddy District Secretary and his team have taken lot of pain to hold the conference successfully. Circle Secretary conveyed sincere thanks to all the comrades. The conference ended with votes of thanks by Com. Sri. V.K. Muthu, all India invitee.















